Heavenly Ecstasy

Published on March 4th, 2012

Heavenly Ecstasy
Release date: May 20, 2011 (Germany), May 23, 2011 (Rest of Europe), May 31, 2011 (USA, Canada)
Singles: “Intermission”, “Walk Away In Silence”
Music Video: “Intermission”
Label: Steamhammer Records
Mixed by: Stefan Glaumann at Toytowns
Produced by: Jørn Viggo Lofstad
Executive Producers: Frode Johnsrud, Stian Kristoffersen, Nils K. Rue & Jørn Viggo Lofstad
Studios, Stockholm (SE), in October 2010.
All music, lyrics and arrangements by Pagan’s Mind

Heavenly Ecstasy came in four different versions;
-colour vinyl edition
-standard edition
-limited edition
-digital version

Vocals: Nils K. Rue
Guitar: Jørn Viggo Lofstad
Keyboards: Ronny Tegner
Bass: Steinar Krokmo
Drums: Stian Kristoffersen
(*Keyboards by Nickolas Main Henriksen)

Track listing:
1. Contact
2. Eyes Of Fire
3. Intermission*
4. Into The Aftermath*
5. Walk Away In Silence
6. Revelation To The End
7. Follow Your Way
8. Live Your Life Like A Dream
9. The Master`s Voice*
10. When Angels Unite
11. Never Walk Alone
12. Create Your Destiny*
13. Power of Mindscape*
*Bonus track

Chart positions:
-#10 VG-lista (NO) [3]
-#57 Top New Artists on Billboard (US)
-#171 Independent Albums on Billboard (US)
In September 2011, “Intermission” certified gold in Sweden by the International Federation Of The Phonographic Industry for sales in excess of 10,000 copies.